Urist McWriter stops reviewing- interrupted by Bloodborne

Yeah, basically, Bloodborne is awesome, and I haven’t gotten into a game like this in a while, so apologies that I don’t have anything finished this week. I will say that I’ve got a few reviews in progress, including Rodina, Starbound, and Doom II. Maybe I should just review BB while I’m at it…

Anyway, if you haven’t tried Bloodborne yet, I highly suggest it. The environments are well-detailed, the enemies are varied, and the weapons have cool alternate modes, like a cane that turns into a whip.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

