Status Update + Nier Automata Remarks

Hello everyone! I’m not dead, you hush your faces. I have been busy though. Basically, helping friends in a bunch of different games that I’ve either already covered, or am not interested in reviewing, so I haven’t had much to report back with… And I’ll admit I nearly forgot this was a thing I do.

But I’m here now, and I’m letting you know I’ve got my next review target: Nier Automata. Short version: I’m really enjoying it right now, and I’m eager to finish it so I can cover it in more detail, as it’s one of those games that needs a couple runs or so to really see it all, but not in that boring arbitrary forced way like Infamous’ Moral Choices. Also might cover this very nice mod I found for Last Stand… Anyway, I’m back, and I’m working on new stuff!

This entry was posted in Site Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

